Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Region 8
Share |

Indiana Regions - Region 8

Knox, Daviess, Martin, Gibson, Pike, Dubois, Posey, Vanderburgh, Warrick, Spencer, and Perry Counties

Be part of the NASW-Indiana Region 8 planning/steering committee to bring some networking and some CEHs to the region in your county.
Join us in building the social work community, contact or 317-923-9878.
Region 8 Representative

Chad Connor, LCSW, MSSW


Region 8 News & Events

Check back soon for news and information




2018 Region 8 Social Worker of the Year:   Bertha Muenks, LCSW
2018 Region 8 Community Partner of the Year: Wayne S. Trockman, Judge

Welcome New Members!

Ashley Gonzalez
Sherry Knickerbocker
Barbara Lynch
Carissa Young
Stacia Chaplin
Emily Ellison
Nathan Filbert
Karley Garrison
Elissa Mitchell

Members are the Power of Social Work! Click Here To Join
Community Search
Sign In


CORED Committee Meeting

11/16/2018 » 11/17/2018
Social Work Licensure Exam Prep Course November 2018

CORED Committee Meeting