Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Region 5
Share |

Indiana Regions - Region 5 

Grant, Blackford, Jay, Madison, Delaware, Randolph, Henry, Wayne, Rush, Fayette, and Union Counties



Be part of the NASW Indiana Region 5 planning/steering committee to bring some networking and some CEHs to the region in your county.
Join us in building the social work community, contact

Region 5

Jessica Whited, LCSW


Region 5 News & Events

Thank you to everyone who joined us for a lunch and learn on March 6th and helped us celebrate Social Work Month in Region 5! 

Congratulations to Judi Egbert for being named Region 5 Social Worker of the Year and to David J. "Joey" Laughlin II for being named Region 5 Community Partner of the Year. The event also included an Ethics presentation by Beryl Cohen, Executive Director of the NASW Indiana Chapter.

Jennifer Baldwin, Region 5 Representative (left); David J. "Joey" Laughlin II, Region 5 Community Partner of the Year (middle); and Beryl Cohen, NASW Indiana Chapter Executive Director (right). (From left to right) Jennifer Baldwin, Region 5 Representative, Sandra Shelly; Judi Egbert, Region 5 Social Worker of the Year; and Kyama Kabadaki.



2019 Region 5 Social Worker of the Year: Judi Egbert, MSW, LCSW
2019 Region 5 Community Partner of the Year: David J. "Joey" Laughlin II




Members are the Power of Social Work! Click Here To Join
Community Search
Sign In