Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Region 4
Share |

Indiana Regions - Region 4 

Benton, White, Cass, Miami, Warren, Tippecanoe, Carroll, Howard, Fountain, Montgomery, Clinton, and Tipton Counties

Be part of the NASW-Indiana Region 4                      planning/steering committee to bring some networking and some CEHs to the region in your county.
Join us in building the social work community, contact or 317-923-9878.
Region 4

Jody Lashbrook
(765) 461-6313    


Region 4 News & Events




2017 Region 4 Social Worker of the Year:  
2017 Region 4 Community Partner of the Year:  

Welcome New Members

Jessica Coons
Kayla Jones
Miranda Morris

Members are the Power of Social Work! Click Here To Join
Community Search
Sign In


CORED Committee Meeting

CORED Committee Meeting

CORED Committee Meeting