Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Region 2
Share |
Region 2

Indiana Regions - Region 2

St. Joseph, Elkhart, Marshall, Kosciusko and Fulton Counties

Bethany Taylor

Be part of the NASW-Indiana Region 2 planning steering committee to bring some networking and some CEHs to the region in your county.
Join us in building the social work community, contact NASW Indiana and we will connect you with Bethany.

Region 2 News & Events

December CEH Event

Click here to register


2018 Region 2 Social Worker of the Year: Cynthia Lemp, MSW, LCSW
2018 Region 2 Community Partner of the Year: John Bruinsma


Members are the Power of Social Work! Click Here To Join
Community Search
Sign In