Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Region 1
Share |

Indiana Regions - Region 1

Lake, Porter, La Porte, Newton, Jasper, Starke and Pulaski Counties

Region 1 Representative
Rondi Wightman
(219) 617-1136
Be part of the NASW-Indiana Region 1 planning/steering committee to bring some networking and some CEHs to the region in your county.

Join us in building the social work community! Contact Rondi today to learn more!


Region 1 News & Events

Check Back soon for news and information


2018 Region 1 Social Worker of the Year:  Kristi D. Nance-Hmurovich, MSW, LCSW, ACHP-SW
2018 Region 1 Community Partner of the Year: Vanessa Nathan


Welcome New Members!


Kasey Rehbein, BSW

Arianna Diaz

Alissa Ludwig

Rebecca Blankenship

Nicole  Zatorski

Members are the Power of Social Work!
Click Here To Join
Community Search
Sign In


CORED Committee Meeting

11/16/2018 » 11/17/2018
Social Work Licensure Exam Prep Course November 2018

CORED Committee Meeting