Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Regional Membership
Share |

Indiana Membership by Region                                                       Indiana NASW Regions

NASW Indiana  is divided into 10 geographic regions, and all NASW members are also given membership to their region.  Each region has representatives on the state chapter board of directors.  You can contact the local Region Representative for the latest information on activities in your area or visit your region's page.

Click on the region name below to visit its page and view upcoming events

Region 1 - Lake, Porter, La Porte, Newton, Jasper, Starke and Pulaski Counties (244)

Region 2 - St. Joseph, Elkhart, Marshall, Kosciusko and Fulton Counties (240)

Region 3 - Lagrange, Steuben, Noble, De Kalb, Whitley, Allen, Wabash, Huntington, Wells, and Adams Counties (203)

Region 4 - Benton, White, Cass, Miami, Warren, Tippecanoe, Carroll, Howard, Fountain, Montgomery, Clinton, and Tipton Counties (97)

Region 5 - Grant, Blackford, Jay, Madison, Delaware, Randolph, Henry, Wayne, Rush, Fayette, and Union Counties (185)

Region 6 - Monroe, Brown, Lawrence, Jackson, Orange, Washington, Clark, Crawford, Harrison, and Floyd Counties (181)

Region 7 - Boone, Hamilton, Hendricks, Marion, Hancock, Morgan, Johnson and Shelby Counties (863)

Region 8 - Knox, Daviess, Martin, Gibson, Pike, Dubois, Posey, Vanderburgh, Warrick, Spencer, and Perry Counties (208)

Region 9 - Vermillion, Parke, Putnam, Vigo, Clay, Owen, Sullivan and Greene Counties (51)

Region 10 - Bartholomew, Decatur, Franklin, Jennings, Ripley, Dearborn, Ohio, Scott, Jefferson, and Switzerland Counties (76)


Community Search
Sign In


Brain Injury: Beyond the Basics

Region 9 Monthly Lunch & Learn Webinar - November 2020