Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Region 8
Share |

Indiana Regions - Region 8

Knox, Daviess, Martin, Gibson, Pike, Dubois, Posey, Vanderburgh, Warrick, Spencer, and Perry Counties

Be part of the NASW-Indiana Region 8 planning/steering committee to bring some networking and some CEHs to the region in your county.
Join us in building the social work community, contact or 317-923-9878.
Region 8 Representative
Megan Stevenson
(812) 885-0858


Region 8 News & Events

Please join social workers from Region 8 for a networking event in February!

TOPIC: NASW Region 8 Networking Event

DATE & TIME:  Wednesday, February 7, 2018 from 11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

LOCATION: Central Library, 200 SE Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., Evansville, Indiana 47713 (large group room)

COST:  FREE TO ALL. Light refreshments will be provided, please feel free to bring your lunch.

REGISTRATION:  Email or call the NASW Indiana Chapter office at (317) 923-9878.




2017 Region 8 Social Worker of the Year:   Jennifer Schuetter-Bromm, ACSW, LCSW
2017 Region 8 Community Partner of the Year: Janie Chappell

Welcome New Members!

Ashley Gonzalez
Sherry Knickerbocker
Barbara Lynch
Carissa Young
Stacia Chaplin
Emily Ellison
Nathan Filbert
Karley Garrison
Elissa Mitchell

Members are the Power of Social Work! Click Here To Join
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely

SOGI Committee Meeting

3/22/2018 » 4/7/2018
40-Hour Domestic Relations Mediation Training

CORED Committee Meeting

CORED Committee Meeting

CORED Committee Meeting