Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Region 5
Share |

Indiana Regions - Region 5 

Grant, Blackford, Jay, Madison, Delaware, Randolph, Henry, Wayne, Rush, Fayette, and Union Counties



Be part of the NASW Indiana Region 5 planning/steering committee to bring some networking and some CEHs to the region in your county.
Join us in building the social work community, contact

Region 5
Jennifer Baldwin

 Region 5 News & Events




2017 Region 5 Social Worker of the Year: Dorica Young-Watson
2017 Region 5 Community Partner of the Year:   Representative Sue Errington 


Welcome New Members

 Jimmy Trimble
 Kristyne Whiteley
 Kayla Brooks
 Kelli Rikala
 Amanda Klosterman
 Richard McKinney


Members are the Power of Social Work! Click Here To Join
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely