Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Region 6
Share |

Indiana Regions - Region 6

Monroe, Brown, Lawrence, Jackson, Orange, Washington, Clark, Crawford, Harrison, and Floyd Counties (Members by County Click Here)


Be part of the NASW-Indiana Region 6 planning/steering committee to bring some networking and some CEHs to the region in your county.
Join us in building the social work community, contact or 317-923-9878.
Region 6
Carissa Milller


Region 6 News & Events


2017 Region 6 Social Worker of the Year:  Jean Capler, MSW, LCSW
2017 Region 6 Community Partner of the Year:  Laura Ingram, LMHC 

Welcome New Members

Rob Carter
Neal Clark
Samantha Cooper
Mollie Creel
Tanya Decoux
Jamie Edwards
Amy Ems
Gabrielle Harvey
Ashley Howell
Arielle McGannon
Samuel Schreier
Kelsey Sierota
Deborah Smith
Kristin Speerbrecker
Alisha Chapman
Macie Ellis

Members are the Power of Social Work! Click Here To Join
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely

SOGI Committee Meeting

3/22/2018 » 4/7/2018
40-Hour Domestic Relations Mediation Training

CORED Committee Meeting

CORED Committee Meeting

CORED Committee Meeting